Home


calendar3.fw

School Photographs:
Monday October 15th

Phonics for Parents Meeting:
October 17th 3pm start

Parent Evenings:
October 22nd & 23rd

Half Term Starts:
Monday 29th October

School Closed for Pupils due to INSET:
Monday 5th November

Back to School:
Tuesday 6th November

Christmas Fayre:
Wednesday 28th November

NSPCC Christmas Jumper Day:
Friday 7th December

Pantomime Trip  – Rec, Y1, Y2:
Thursday 13th December

Nursery Christmas Concert:
Thursday 13th December, 9:30 and 1:15

Christmas Concert – Rabbits, Hedgehogs, Owls:
Monday 10th December at 1:30pm
Monday 10th December at 6:00pm
Wednesday 12th December at 1:30pmChristmas Concert – Foxes and Deer:Tuesday 11th December at 1:30pm
Tuesday 11th December at 6:00pm
Friday 14th December at 1:30pm

Carols by Candlelight:

Thursday 20th December at 6:00pm

welcome3.fwThank you for your interest in our school.
Hendre Infant School is a friendly and successful school located in Caerphilly.

We hope that by exploring our website you will get an insight into our busy, lively school.
We believe that the first years of school should be a positive experience where children enjoy learning and are prepared for the future, in a warm and safe environment.

Andrea Brett-Harris 
Headteacher

hwb login
Click here to log in to Hwb

letters

Breakfast Club Revised Arrangements

Newsletter Autumn 03.08.19

Data Protection Policy
Privacy notice letter
Privacy Notice

New poster for half term for CYD 2018

School Categorisation Letter

Child Protection Parents Leaflet Hendre Infants School

ICT E-Safety Letter

admissions

Rising 3 January and Nursery September 2019 forms are now available from the school office.

Alternatively, click the following link to complete online application: Admissions

This link can be used for Risers, Nursery, Reception and Junior applications.

 

 

esafetyFollowing on from the e-safety parents talk on Wednesday 8th November 2017, below are the links discussed for your information.
CEOP Police Safety

Safer Internet

Keeping our children safer online

Privacy Notice