Home

calendar3.fw

Healthy Schools Week:
Monday 4th June – Friday 8th June

Techniquest to visit School:
Tuesday 5th JuneClass Photographs
Wednesday 6th June

Den Building Day – parents invited
Thursday 15th June

Whole-School Poetry Workshop:
Wednesday 27th June

Year 1 Trip to Bristol Aquarium
Tuesday 19th June

Year 2 Leavers and Nursery Graduation Photographs
Tuesday 26th June

Reception Trip to Greenmeadow Farm
Tuesday 26th June

Visit from Tenovus sun cream van
Wednesday 27th June

Wear Yellow/Daisies – £1 donation for the Daisy Foundation
Friday 29th June

Nursery trip to Barry Island
Monday 9th JulyYear 1 assembly – parents invited:
Owls: 9:30am Friday 13th July
Hedgehogs: 1:30pm Friday 13th July

Year 2 assembly – parents invited:
Foxes: 9:30am Thursday 19th July
Deer: 1:30pm Thursday 19th July

Last day of school
Friday 20th July

welcome3.fwThank you for your interest in our school.
Hendre Infant School is a friendly and successful school located in Caerphilly.

We hope that by exploring our website you will get an insight into our busy, lively school.
We believe that the first years of school should be a positive experience where children enjoy learning and are prepared for the future, in a warm and safe environment.

Andrea Brett-Harris 
Headteacher

hwb login
Click here to log in to Hwb

letters

Data Protection Policy
Privacy notice letter
Privacy Notice

Newsletter 16th May

New poster for half term for CYD 2018

School Categorisation Letter

Child Protection Parents Leaflet Hendre Infants School

ICT E-Safety Letter

admissions

Rising 3 January and Nursery September 2018 forms are now available from the school office.

Alternatively, click the following link to complete online application: Admissions

This link can be used for Risers, Nursery, Reception and Junior applications.

 

 

esafetyFollowing on from the e-safety parents talk on Wednesday 8th November 2017, below are the links discussed for your information.
CEOP Police Safety

Safer Internet

Keeping our children safer online

Privacy Notice